How can we help you today?

Characters and Attributes

There are currently six character classes in Rumble Fighter, with more characters continuously being added and updated to the game.  Striker: Maste...
Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 12:51 PM
Each class has a set of preset attributes that can be affected by various items, including gem enchantments, in Rumble Fighter. Health ...
Tue, Apr 5, 2016 at 9:45 PM
Scrolls and Exocores
Sacred Scrolls are the most important item in Rumble Fighter. It determines your fighting style and overall movement in the game. From traditional ...
Tue, Apr 5, 2016 at 9:45 PM
EXP and Carats
Your character gains experience points (EXP) and levels up the more you play Rumble Fighter. Each level is given a numerical value depending on the amount o...
Tue, Apr 5, 2016 at 9:45 PM